Friday’s Fashion Fix

As Fall quickly approaches (sorry for the harsh reality), I find myself thinking more and more about leather. As one of autumn’s staples, leather begins to make more of an appearance as the months turn crisper; from shorts, to boots, to jackets. While my leather jacket has gotten quite the wear, I’m tempted to look for a black cropped version which I know would be just as versatile come September. If you don’t have a leather piece for Fall, you may want to look into one! Here are two shots of some gorgeous styling, with the help of some of those perfect black leather jackets I’m currently craving.

via 1 2

3 thoughts on “Friday’s Fashion Fix

  1. Pingback: What We’re Craving RIGHT Now… | inanutshellca

Leave a comment...

